BEST CHEAP WIRELESS HEADPHONES

petak, 11.11.2011.

WIRELESS TRACKBALLS - WIRELESS


WIRELESS TRACKBALLS - LOGITECH WIRELESS KEYBOARD AND MOUSE EX110.



Wireless Trackballs





wireless trackballs






    trackballs
  • A small ball set in a holder that can be rotated by hand to move a cursor on a computer screen

  • (trackball) an electronic device consisting of a rotatable ball in a housing; used to position the cursor and move images on a computer screen; "a trackball is essentially an upside-down mouse"

  • A trackball is a pointing device consisting of a ball held by a socket containing sensors to detect a rotation of the ball about two axes--like an upside-down mouse with an exposed protruding ball. The user rolls the ball with the thumb, fingers, or the palm of the hand to move a cursor.

  • (trackball) A type of input device that works much like a mouse, except the user manipulates a ball that moves the cursor around the screen.





    wireless
  • radio: medium for communication

  • Lacking or not requiring wires

  • transmission by radio waves

  • having no wires; "a wireless security system"











Mar 18




Mar 18





What an exhausting week. In addition I realised that my main trackball was dying: for a while now the scroll wheel has been rather temperamental. I'd sort of wondered if it was some weird XP/driver issue but no it turns out it's mostly dead.

Having cleaned out my office, I now have my office trackball as well and that's working fine. When I bought the office one a few years ago, I couldn't find a corded version so had to buy a wireless version. This always seemed a bit silly for trackballs as it doesn't move, plus the wireless one requires batteries. It's sorta wrong. But at least it works.











Stand-Up Mac Mini




Stand-Up Mac Mini





Beginning the new year with a new home "desktop". I've removed my actual desk, and placed my Mac Mini on a bookshelf. This will allow me to stand while working, and will also act as a working DVD system that I can watch from my treadmill (which incidentally is where I stood when taking this pic).









wireless trackballs







See also:

how to connect 2 laptops wirelessly

how do you make your computer wireless

les paul wireless guitar

wireless cable gateway router

multiple wireless microphone system

microvision rov bluetooth wireless scanner

cheap wireless cameras



- 19:50 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv